No No No!

27 Feb

Ok so this week Drapers featured the Autumn 11 footwear for buyers to chose from. I am blown away! In a Bad way! I have not seen One just one! Shoe that made me go “yumm” yes that’s what I say when I see incredible and desirable must have shoes. Even Drapers said quote “While there is no single must-have style…”, I mean what about all we’ve seen lately!? I am not happy! I mean do these really look desirable to you? Cause they don’t to me! And the Animal? When I see animal print I only think of Cavalli, who can create as many animal print products and still manages to make it high fashion.
What have we come to?

Leave a Reply

