Retail Therapy 2

14 Jun

Ok first of apologies for my timing. I don’t know why I’m posting at these god forsaking hours. And second, YUP! Great it was! And what was you ask? The sale I posted about yesterday in Selfridges.
For a second there I forgot it was selfridges because of all the stocks out in the open like that with no regards for how they looked (Selfridges has always been discreet and quite elegant in ways products are displayed) but not this time! No.
BUT (and that’s a big but as you can see) let’s just say that this wasn’t an ordinary sale I mean My God! Like not a very good looking Prada heels for £450?? and that’s the sale price! yah yah I get it! Its “designer” stuff whatever! The only thing my eyes are set on is the Ugly heel for £450 not the Prada part! I mean come on great looking KG heels were like £80 something and they were much hotter believe me. (Brands can be a B+*#* sometimes) So after I went through all the McQueen products to the Lang and Westwood and so on with anger (whilst still trying to understand how on earth they could call a £600 top a “sale”) I moved on to the rather more humble section like All Saints and Topshop and PB etc… I was not disappointed 😉 no no Warehouse was amazing, always been a fan and didn’t disappoint this time either and although I don’t usually shop in Oasis I found my self buying three tops from there some jewels from warehouse and so on. So over all it was ok (wish it was still cheaper. Yes cheaper I am still a student after all) but did manage to find great things at a reduced price. What else can a girl ask for right?(Well a lot of things actually) but that’s not the point here no. So I took some pictures of the chaotic mess but its almost 5 in the morning and I’m tired and I just want to SLEEP! Otherwise I’m going to feel grumpy all day and we don’t want that do we? No.
So Good Morning to you all and have a great Tuesday 😉

Leave a Reply

